Iván López-Montero winner of the SBE-40 prize 2019

The Executive Council of SBE has awarded the 2019 “Enrique Pérez-Payá” – SBE-40 prize to:

Dr. Iván López-Montero, Universidad Complutense de Madrid – UCM (Madrid, Spain),

For his exceptional research to disentangle vital molecular processes occurring at mitochondrial membranes with a biophysical perspective.

Complete info here

Deja una respuesta

Tu dirección de correo electrónico no será publicada.